Website Manager

Northwest Little League

Our Staff

NWLL Board of Trustees

Josh Bush              President

Josh O'Neill            Treasurer        

Brandon Scown      Secretary

Justin Kovnesky      Umpire-in-Chief

Krestin Sharp          Safety Officer

Russell Kaldor        Player Agent

Greg McGillen        Information Officer

Joani O'Neill

Jessica Tutty

Terry Kaldor

Copyright © 2020 Northwest Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login